Contact Us

Administration Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-2470 | Fax: (520) 383-2479

Mission Statement
The Administrative Office provides assistance and support to the Tohono O’odham Legislative Council, the Legislative Attorney’s Office, and the Legislative Secretary’s Office by managing the resources and daily operations of the Legislative Branch.

Documents:

Name & TitlePhoneEmail address
Timothy L. Joaquin
Chairperson
520-383-2470 Ext. 15132timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
Quintin C. Lopez
Vice-Chairperson
520-383-2470 Ext. 15121quintin.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
Alivia Lewis
Office Manager
520-383-2470 Ext. 15136alivia.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
Mary A. Saunders
Administrative Assistant
520-383-2470 Ext. 15135mary.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
Katrina Conde
Office Support Worker
520-383-2470 Ext. 15137katrina.conde@tonation-nsn.gov
Mary Ramon
Receptionist
520-383-5260 Ext. 15100mary.ramon@tonation-nsn.gov
Joseph G. Miguel
Facility Maintenance Supervisor
520-383-5260joseph.miguel@tonation-nsn.gov
Michael Jose
Facility Maintenance Technician
520-383-5260michael.jose@tonation-nsn.gov
Raynetta Pablo
Receptionist
520-383-2470 Ext. 15101raynetta.pablo@tonation-nsn.gov
Kathleen Domingo
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15146kathleen.domingo@tonation-nsn.gov
Marcilda Geronimo
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15147marcilda.geronimo@tonation-nsn.gov
Theresa Antone
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15126theresa.antone@tonation-nsn.gov
Vernon Smith
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15149vernon.smith@tonation-nsn.gov

Secretary’s Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-5260 | Fax: (520) 383-5246

Mission Statement
The Legislative Secretary’s Office is the official custodian of tribal resolutions, ordinances and other legislative approved documents. Our primary mission is to provide assistance and support to the Tohono O’odham Legislative Council, the Legislative Committees, the Legislative Attorney’s Office, and the Legislative Administrative Office by managing the official records and daily operations of the Legislative Secretary’s Office.

Documents:

Name & TitlePhoneEmail address
Evonne Wilson
Legislative Secretary
520-383-2470 Ext. 15134
520-235-8184 Cell
evonne.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
Lucille Lopez
Assistant Legislative Secretary
520-383-5260 Ext. 15130lucille.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
Deanna Juan
Assistant Legislative Secretary
520-383-5260 Ext. 15131deanna.juan@tonation-nsn.gov

Legislative Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-5260 | Fax: (520) 383-5247

Mission Statement
Legislative Attorney’s Office provides in-house, nonpartisan legal advice and representation to the Tohono O’odham Legislative Council, its officers, committees, and representatives on a wide range of issues affecting the Tohono O’odham Nation and its members.

Name & TitlePhoneEmail address
P. Michael Ehlerman
Legislative Attorney
520-383-5260 Ext. 15122
520-240-3473 Cell
michael.ehlerman@tonation-nsn.gov
Teresa Zhang
Assistant Legislative Attorney
520-383-5260 Ext. 15123
520-419-7585 Cell
teresa.zhang@tonation-nsn.gov
Franklin Hoover
Assistant Legislative Attorney
520-383-5260 Ext. 15117
520-993-9145 Cell
franklin.hoover@tonation-nsn.gov
Katrina Leon
Legislative Assistant
520-383-5260 Ext. 15124
520-471-7505 Cell
katrina.leon@tonation-nsn.gov
Julianna Saraficio
Legislative Assistant
520-383-5260 Ext. 15125
520-349-2645 Cell
julianna.saraficio@tonation-nsn.gov
X