Representatives and Committees

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative
Email Address & Phone
District
Term Expires
Committees
Committee Title
Allen, Lucinda
lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
Sif Oidak
5/2021
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development (Chairperson)
Water Resources (Chairperson)
Donahue, Teresa F.
teresa.donahue@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6585
Schuk Toak
5/2023
Housing
Rules (Vice Chairperson)
Water Resources
Felix, Janice
janice.felix@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3160
San Xavier
5/2021
Budget and Finance (Chairperson)
Commerce
Judiciary
Henry, Marlakay
marlakay.henry@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6589
Chukut Kuk
5/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Budget and Finance
Cultural Preservation
Hobbs, Victoria
victoria.hobbs@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6605
Gu Achi
5/2021
Budget and Finance
Housing (Vice Chairperson)
Rules
Joaquin, Timothy L.
timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4674
Gu Achi
5/2023
Chairperson
Tohono O’odham Legislative Council
Juan-Manuel, Evelyn
evelyn.juan-manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-0635
Sells
5/2021
Health and Human Services
Judiciary (Vice Chairperson)
Rules
Juan-Saunders, Vivian
vivian.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3126
Chukut Kuk
5/2021
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development
Lewis, Dallas
dallas.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3392
Gu Vo
5/2021
Cultural Preservation
Judiciary
Rules
Lopez, Louis R.
louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
Hickiwan
5/2023
Commerce
Cultural Preservation (Vice-Chairperson)
Human Resources Development
Lopez, Mary
mary.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3297
Sif Oidak
5/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Chairperson)
Rules (Chairperson)
Water Resources (Vice Chairperson)
Lopez, Quintin C.
quintin.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-1693
Schuk Toak
5/2021
Vice-Chairperson
Tohono O’odham Legislative Council
Manuel, Grace
grace.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3156
Gu Vo
5/2023
Appropriations (Chairperson)
Commerce (Chairperson)
Domestic Affairs (Chairperson)
Martin, Marietta
marietta.martin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6588
Pisinemo
5/2023
Health and Human Services
Housing
Rules
Mase, Leander
leander.mase@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3142
Baboquivari
5/2021
Domestic Affairs
Health and Human Services (Chairperson)
Judiciary (Chairperson)
Montana, Jana
jana.montana@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1135
San Lucy
5/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Appropriations
Commerce
Morgan, Monica K.
monicak.morgan@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1042
Pisinemo
5/2021
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Vice Chairperson)
Budget and Finance (Vice Chairperson)
Housing (Chairperson)
Ortega, Sandra
sandra.ortega@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4438
Hickiwan
5/2021
Cultural Preservation
Health and Human Services (Vice Chairperson)
Human Resources Development (Vice Chairperson)
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III)
daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
San Xavier
5/2023
Appropriations (Vice Chairperson)
Health and Human Services
Water Resources
Ramirez, Gloria
gloria.ramirez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3241
San Lucy
5/2021
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs (Vice Chairperson)
Judiciary
Ray, Alberta J.
alberta.ray@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6855
Baboquivari
5/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Housing
Water Resources
Wilson, Arthur
arthur.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1059
Sells
5/2023
Budget and Finance
Commerce (Vice Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation (Chairperson)
X